my first reissue,Out Now ! Order Vinyl 10″ – Limited Edition 200 copies — With a Paper Insert

5 Jan

Side One
1. Do you want this job or not ?
2. Old Winston
3. Reign of terror
4. It’s your company too

Side Two
1. Hang ’em high
2. The Stock Exchange speaks
3. He wasn’t ill enough
4. Small businessman gone beserk
licensed from duophonic super 45s

Malcolm Eden was the vocalist and guitarist in the indie pop group McCarthy between 1985 and 1990. Eden wrote the far left leaning lyrics of the band.

He later formed the short-lived Herzfeld, who released an EP and a 10-inch album on the Duophonic label.

In 2005, he contributed vocals to two tracks, « Where You Are », and « True Light », to That Summer’s Clear album.



Laisser un commentaire

Entrez vos coordonnées ci-dessous ou cliquez sur une icône pour vous connecter:


Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Déconnexion /  Changer )

Photo Google+

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Google+. Déconnexion /  Changer )

Image Twitter

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Twitter. Déconnexion /  Changer )

Photo Facebook

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Facebook. Déconnexion /  Changer )


Connexion à %s

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :