MIKE JAMES KIRKLAND – HANG ON IN THERE et DOIN’ IT RIGHT

2 Nov




« Well, here it is, dig it, then decide for yourself. This is truth to me, because it’s what I feel is real. Hey, I’m by no means trying to shrink heads. I just want to let you know where my head’s at. Check it out; for those of you that can get to the message, I say, LOVE, and to those of you who can’t, I say, ‘HANG ON IN THERE’. »
– Mike James Kirkland (taken from original back cover to « Hang On In There »)

Laisser un commentaire

